Voice Over Representation: 

Atlas Talent

 310.324.9800

Animation and Promo I Heather@atlastalent.com

Commercial I Leah@atlastalent.com

New York: 212.730.4500

Promo I Jonn@atlastalent.com

Commercial I Tim@atlastalent.com

 

Jason Helzner Management

Promo and Trailer Management

818.651.0005

Jason@helznermanagement.com

www.HelznerManagement.com

 

The Atherton Group - Texas

Liz Atherton

office@tagtalent.com

512.930.9301

 

On Camera Representation:

Mark Blake Management

On Camera Management

323.683.2157

Mark@markblakemanagement.com

Activity LA

Commercial Representation

Tim O'Shea

818.487.1800

Tim@activityla.com

 

Home studio with Phone Patch & ISDN

 

CONTACT ME

Name *
Name