Voice Over Representation: 

Atlas Talent

8721 Sunset Blvd. West Hollywood, CA 90069

 310.324.9800

Animation and Promo: Heather@atlastalent.com

Commercial: Leah@atlastalent.com

New York: 212.730.4500

Promo: Jonn@atlastalent.com

Commercial: Tim@atlastalent.com

Promo and Trailer Management: 

Jason Helzner Management

818.651.0005

Jason@helznermanagement.com

www.HelznerManagement.com

On Camera Management: 

Mark Blake Management

323.683.2157

Mark@markblakemanagement.com

Commercial Representation: 

Activity LA

Tim O'Shea

4705 Laurel Canyon Blvd, Suite 203, Studio City, CA 91607

818.487.1800

Tim@activityla.com